Skip to main content
cortland home report bullying  Ensemble Videos  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  school tool  boardDocs 

COACHES E-MAIL INFORMATIONlogo



 


 

Fall Sports Level Coach E-Mail
       
Football Varsity Pete Reif Varsityfootballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Pete Jackson Modifiedfootballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Field Hockey Varsity Nicole Latham Varsityfieldhockeycoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  JV   Jvfieldhockeycoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Chelsea O'Donnell Modifiedfieldhockeycoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Girls Soccer Varsity Ilona Ryon Varsitygirlssoccercoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  JV Natalie Muka Jvgirlssoccercoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Shannon Bush Modifiedgirlssoccercoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Boys Soccer Varsity Luke Schweider Varsityboyssoccercoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  JV Brandon Prosser Jvboyssoccercoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Austin Harriger Modifiedboyssoccercoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Girls Volleyball Varsity Cheri Olson varsityvolleyballcoach@cortlandschools.org
  JV Lara Discenza JVvolleyballcoach@cortlandschools.org
       
Girls Tennis Varsity Andrew Starinsky Varsitygirlstenniscoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Dan Camillo Modifiedgirlstenniscoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Cross Country Varsity Matt Derie Varsitycrosscountrycoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Andy Ryan Modifiedcrosscountrycoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Golf Varsity Nolan Sinclair Varsitygolfcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Cheerleading JV/Varsity Alyse Kinsinger Chearleadingcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Winter Sports Level Coach E-Mail
       
Boys Basketball Varsity Jeremy Milligan Varsityboysbasketballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  JV Caleb Wright Jvboysbasketballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Vince Lizama boysbasketballcoachpurple@cortlandschools.org 
  Modified Ben Albright boysbasketballcoachwhite@cortlandschools.org
       
Girls Basketball Varsity Janice Meyer Varsitygirlsbasketballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  JV Lisa Barrett Jvgirlsbasketballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Abby Hess girlsbasketballcoachwhite@cortlandschools.org
  Modified Jeff Lacey girlsbasketballcoachpurple@cortlandschools.org
       
Girls Volleyball Modified Cheri Olson volleyballpurplecoach@cortlandschools.org
  Modified Heather Justian volleyballcoachwhite@cortlandschools.org
       
Wrestling Varsity Clint Morse varsitywrestlingcoach@cortlandschools.org
  JV Britt Morse  
  Modified Isaiah Brookman modifiedwrestlingcoach@cortlandschools.org
       
Ice Hockey Varsity Matt Caron Varsityicehockeycoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Bowling Varsity Drew Starinsky Varsitybowlingcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Unified   Unifiedbowlingcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Indoor Track Varsity Paul Drexler Varsityindoortrackcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Cheerleading JV/Varsity Alyse Kinsinger Cheerleadingcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Unified Bowling   Austin Harriger UnifiedBowling@cortlandschools.org
       
Spring Sports Level Coach E-Mail
       
Baseball Varsity Ben Albright Varsitybaseballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  JV Abe Johnson Jvbaseballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Jim Ulrich Modifiedbaseballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Softball Varsity Chelsea O'Donnell Varsitysoftballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  JV Dan Camillo Jvsoftballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Lara Discenza Modifiedsoftballcoach@Cortlandschoools.Org
       
Boys Lacrosse Varsity Jason Hall Varsityboyslacrossecoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  JV Al Ricottelli Jvboyslacrossecoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Howie Thomas Modifiedboyslacrossecoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Girls Lacrosse Varsity Kindra Catalano Varsitygirlslacrossecoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  JV   Jvgirlslacrossecoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Austin Harriger Modifiedgirlslacrossecoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Boys Tennis Varsity Andrew Starinsky Varsityboystenniscoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Boys Outdoor Track Varsity Luke Schweider Varsityboystrackcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Ilona Ryon Modifiedboystrackcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Girls Outdoor Track Varsity Vince Lizama Varsitygirlstrackcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Ilona Ryon Modifiedgirlstrackcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Unified Basketball   Jen Larkin UnifiedBasketball@cortlandschools.org

 


QUICK LINKS

OUR SCHOOLS






Mr. Robert J. Edwards, Superintendent

1 Valley View Drive
Cortland, NY 13045
607-758-4100

www.cortlandschools.org


Developed by CNYRIC