Skip to main content
Cortland Schools - click for home

Cortland Enlarged City School District Board of Education

photo of BOE
Current Board Members
Term Expires 2024
Christine A. Gregory, President

Brett K. Barnes, Vice President
Lauren M. Mossotti-Kline

Jack Phelan, Ex-Officio Student Member
Term Expires 2025
Donald Chu

Joseph M. McMahon
Term Expires 2026
Janet S. Griffin

Lori J. Megivern

Ex-Officio Student Member

BOE Candidate Information 2024-25 Budget Information
Want to run for the School Board?:   Start Your Experience    School Board Member Handbook
Important Links
Internal & External Audits Transparency ESSA Reporting