Skip to main content
cortland home report bullying  calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  school tool  boardDocs 

2019-20 COACHES E-MAIL INFORMATIONlogo



 


 

Fall Sports Level Coach E-Mail
       
Football Varsity Pete Reif Varsityfootballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Tom Murphy Modifiedfootballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Field Hockey Varsity Nicole Latham Varsityfieldhockeycoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Jv Mckenna L’hommedieu Jvfieldhockeycoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Kindra Catalano Modifiedfieldhockeycoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Girls Soccer Varsity Ilona Ryon Varsitygirlssoccercoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Jv Rebecca Alteri Jvgirlssoccercoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Jennifer Silleck/Shannon Bush Modifiedgirlssoccercoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Boys Soccer Varsity Luke Schweider Varsityboyssoccercoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Jv Jon D’antonio Jvboyssoccercoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified   Modifiedboyssoccercoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Girls Tennis Varsity Lara Discenza Varsitygirlstenniscoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Cheri Olson Modifiedgirlstenniscoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Cross Country Varsity Paul Drexler Varsitycrosscountrycoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Carol Brafman Modifiedcrosscountrycoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Golf Varsity Yale Hughes Varsitygolfcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Cheerleading Jv/Varsity Nikki O’donnell Chearleadingcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Winter Sports Level Coach E-Mail
       
Boys Basketball Varsity Jeremy Milligan Varsityboysbasketballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Jv Thomas Murphy Jvboysbasketballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  8th Yale Hughes 8thgradeboysbasketballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  7th Ben Albright 7thgradeboysbasketballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Girls Basketball Varsity Nolan Sinclair Varsitygirlsbasketballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Jv Janice Meyer Jvgirlsbasketballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  8th Yale Hughes 8thgradegirlsbasketballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  7th Jeff Lacey 7thgradegirlsbasketballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Girls Volleyball Varsity Cheri Olson varsityvolleyballcoach@cortlandschools.org
  Jv Mckenna L’hommedieu JVvolleyballcoach@cortlandschools.org
  8th Maureen White 8thvolleyballcoach@cortlandschools.org
  7th Luke Schweider 7thvolleyballcoach@cortlandschools.org
       
Wrestling Varsity Garrett Ciotoli varsitywrestlingcoach@cortlandschools.org
  Modified Clint Morse modifiedwrestlingcoach@cortlandschools.org
       
Ice Hockey Varsity Chad Totman Varsityicehockeycoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Bowling Varsity Annette Mcmahon Varsitybowlingcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Unified Annette Mcmahon Unifiedbowlingcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Indoor Track Varsity Paul Drexler Varsityindoortrackcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Cheerleading Jv/Varsity Nikki O’donnell Cheerleadingcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Spring Sports Level Coach E-Mail
       
Baseball Varsity Ben Albright Varsitybaseballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Jv Abe Johnson Jvbaseballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Patrick Schweiger/Jim Ulrich Modifiedbaseballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Softball Varsity Chelsea Palma Varsitysoftballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Jv Dan Camillo Jvsoftballcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Lara Discenza Modifiedsoftballcoach@Cortlandschoools.Org
       
Boys Lacrosse Varsity Patrick Mcnerney Varsityboyslacrossecoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Jv Jason Hall Jvboyslacrossecoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Howard Thomas Modifiedboyslacrossecoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Girls Lacrosse Varsity Kindra Catalano Varsitygirlslacrossecoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Jv Jen Larkin Jvgirlslacrossecoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified   Modifiedgirlslacrossecoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Boys Tennis Varsity Andrew Starinsky Varsityboystenniscoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Boys Track Varsity Luke Schweide Varsityboystrackcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Ilona Ryon Modifiedboystrackcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
       
Girls Track Varsity Vince Lizama Varsitygirlstrackcoach@Cortlandschools.Org
  Modified Ilona Ryon Modifiedgirlstrackcoach@Cortlandschools.Org

 


QUICK LINKS

OUR SCHOOLS






Mr. Michael J. Hoose, Superintendent

1 Valley View Drive
Cortland, NY 13045
607-758-4100

www.cortlandschools.org


Developed by CNYRIC