Skip to main content
cortland home report bullying  calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  school tool  boardDocs 
 

All Grades and Schedules can be found on School Tool


To set up a conference, please email the Team 3 Guidance Councelor, Ms. Constantino, sconstantino@cortlandschools.org,  or call (607)758-4110.



Team Teachers:

You can email all team teachers at once:  jshsteam3@cortlandschools.org . 
 

Mr. Church
 
Mrs. Johnson Ms. Hallman Mrs. Haug

Technology
 
Science English Special Education
 
 
hchurch@cortlandschools.org
 
acurtis@cortlandschools.org lahllman@cortlandschools.org jhaug@cortlandschools.org
       
Mrs. Root    

Mathematics
 
Social Studies    
 
 
jhenry@cortlandschools.org
 
sroot@cortlandschools.org    



Encore Teachers:
Mr. Albright PE balbright@cortlandschools.org
Mrs. Andrews Health cmandrews@cortlandschools.org
Mrs. Butler French ebutler@cortlandschools.org
Ms. Kelsey Spanish jkelsey@cortlandschools.org
Mrs. Lamberton Spanish mlamberton@cortlandschools.org
Ms. L'Hommedieu PE mlhommedieu@cortlandschools.org
Ms. Miller Orchestra rimiller@cortlandschools.org
Mrs. Phettaplace Band sphettaplace@cortlandschools.org
Mrs. Rafferty Music jrafferty@cortlandschools.org
Mr. Wells  Chorus bwells@cortlandschools.org
Ms. Slack Computer Digital mslack@cortlandschools.org


 

Thatquiz.com

Downloads

QUICK LINKS

OUR SCHOOLS






Mr. Michael J. Hoose, Superintendent

1 Valley View Drive
Cortland, NY 13045
607-758-4100

www.cortlandschools.org


Developed by CNYRIC