Skip to main content
cortland home report bullying  calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  school tool  boardDocs 

Welcome to 7th Grade - Team One (2018-19)

 
Who Are We?
                                                               
ELA
Ms. Ellen Walpole
ewalpole@cortlandschools.org

 


Math
Mr. Mark Chambers
mchambers@cortlandschools.org




Science
Ms. Amy Sundheim
asundheim@cortlandschools.org

 


Social Studies
Mr. Noel Passeri
npasseri@cortlandschools.org



Resource
Mr. Jacob Chapin
jchapin@cortlandschools.org   
   

 
Contact Us!
                                                                      
If you would like to contact us as a team,
please email...
JSHSTeam1@cortlandschools.org 


 

Team 1 meets every day during Period 9!
If you would like to meet with the team,
please contact Mrs. Pomeroy.


-----

Homework & Announcements
Click HERE to view our
homework and announcements!









 
Additional Information:

 Junior High Principal: Kevin Cafararo
kcafararo@cortlandschools.org

Junior High Secretary: Sherry Timmons
(607) 758-4190
stimmons@cortlandschools.org

Guidance Counselor: Penny Pomeroy
ppomeroy@cortlandschools.org

Guidance Secretary: Tracy Perry
(607) 758-4118
tperry@cortlandschools.org

7-8 Social Worker: Leslie Patriarco
lpatriarco@cortlandschools.org

7-12 School Psychologist: Dana Harsch
dharsch@cortlandschools.org

Junior High Nurse: Lorie Greenwood, RN
(607) 758-4114
lgreenwood@cortlandschools.org

Junior High Attendance: Lisa Burkhard
(607) 758-4110
lburkhard@cortlandschools.org








 
 
 

QUICK LINKS

OUR SCHOOLS






Mr. Michael J. Hoose, Superintendent

1 Valley View Drive
Cortland, NY 13045
607-758-4100

www.cortlandschools.org


Developed by CNYRIC